WELCOME (I introduce myself)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

_ HELLO here you will know more about me_

28277444_1517577535028952_7458851411987125077_n.jpg

fondo azul.png
Yes friends, this is me; And yes, my name is Filippo Parisi. It's strange but I guess the most logical explanation is that my double nationality is the Venezuelan / Italian ratio. First of all I will talk about myself so that they know a little about me and enter into confidence, I am 17 years old and I live in the most beautiful Region of Venezuela and tell me if the landscapes are not the best of my town.

Estero_de_Camaguán.jpg

LOS ESTEROS DE CAMAGUÁN is the heart of the llanera region of the country where Culture and gastronomy is the debut of this recognition, but later on in the next post I will talk more about this Region of the country. I have not taken a university degree recently but I have planned to do it, and that is one of the reasons why I decided to start with this project. And it is that writing about my life is something that I had done for a long time but without any commitment, One of my passions is music and aside from being addicted to listening to it at one time I was a happy maniac and violinist: D

1458708_561303847300427_7281861840091694077_n.jpg

Friends I confess that I am a maniac of social networks, and literally an addict. This led me to open a channel on YouTube about three years ago, and in that time I could see how much I liked talking in front of a camera and how much I loved editing each video, the support you get even if it's minimal is something that many value because despite the fact that someday I will resume those experiences remain in my memory.

39755216_1883578848367568_8707187499828510720_n.png

But due to circumstances of life and reasons that I will soon tell you, it forces me to get away from this world. I am the youngest of three brothers and I currently live with my mother who has been like many wrestling women Mother and father for me :)

Friends now if we talk a little about what this place of talks will be. The main idea of ​​this is to be able to generate a relationship beyond being here in my room writing in my blog, I want to build trust between you and me so that they feel good with everything I have to give them through my post .
This will be more than a personal BLOG. because I will not only talk about myself, I have many things to share with you and a lot of content that I will like a lot, I will tell you a secret and that according to many people (Christian, non-Christian and the other half who already know) say I have some kind of gift to see things and here is a clue to many experiences that I have to tell you that surely the curious will want to read.

Thank you for reading this, my friends, and here I am waiting for you next time

fondo-azul.png

Sort:  
Loading...


Welcome to Steemit @filippoparisi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @filippoparisi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey Filippo, welcome to Steemit!

It's nice to meet you. We have created a community on Steemit named TOS which stands for Teens On Steem where we help, guide and interact with our peer Steemians. You can find more information on @teensonsteem account.

Looking forward to seeing your posts. Good Luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit, best of luck to you @filippoparisi :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hola @filippoparisi !

Nice introduction you made here ! I hope you'll enjoy Steemit !

WELCOME-GIF-by-@anttn.gif

Congratulations @filippoparisi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64