You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling with AIDAprima - arrival

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing - I assume you are not german native speaker than. What made you select AIDA despite it is german centric?

Yea the Prima is the newest one - not sure if biggest one but probably yes. The training is a pain for everybody I guess - that there is no other solution ...

Sort:  

Ja das ist richtig. Ich bin hollandisch.

My wife speaks a bit better German than I do. And I thought all cruises would have English as core language. For me or actually was, cause when I asked something in German I got answered in English 😀

We went with Aida because they were the only one with a cruise at the date we needed it. After booking we learned that Aida is probably the only company where children are free of charge. Even until they are 16 if I remember well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69