You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling with AIDAprima - arrival

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Cruising is nice and Aida is very nice. We really enjoyed last year and might go again.

Aida is also great for little children. And not only because they are free of charge.

Emergency training is really terrible. We had like all baby orchestra crying for 10 minutes.

I should actually go each year two weeks. Then it would probably take 5 years to learn German.

Is the prima their biggest vessel?

Have fun! 😎

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing - I assume you are not german native speaker than. What made you select AIDA despite it is german centric?

Yea the Prima is the newest one - not sure if biggest one but probably yes. The training is a pain for everybody I guess - that there is no other solution ...

Ja das ist richtig. Ich bin hollandisch.

My wife speaks a bit better German than I do. And I thought all cruises would have English as core language. For me or actually was, cause when I asked something in German I got answered in English 😀

We went with Aida because they were the only one with a cruise at the date we needed it. After booking we learned that Aida is probably the only company where children are free of charge. Even until they are 16 if I remember well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43