# THE TIME IS NOW!!!

in #life6 years ago

Whatsoever your hand findeth to do, do it right.

Dedication is a watch word for the non-slothful and hardworking. The price of success is high and there is no short cut to it even if there seems to be any. The breathe of a new day is the refreshing of the old soul. Your today is not by accident but for purpose.

Give thanks for another day and set out in other to impact life and be fulfilled. Live each day as if there is no tomorrow. You success lies within you.

Bring out that fighting spirit of determination, fighting spirit of not relenting and the fighting spirit of not giving up.

The train won't wait for the last passenger neither should you for another chance. You time starts now, it's an exam you can't afford to carry over.

If i can afford to give you a penny don't expect another one tomorrow. For you to get another i need to see the proof of your investment. Invest your time, invest your career, invest your life.

courage.jpg
[Source]

The path way to success is sweet to talk of but the burden of the long journey brings in worrisome.

I haven't see an achiever that started achieving in the 100% of his comfort, you have to challenge the world and let their be a spark and hunger for success.

I walk today like the one that never run but my velocity is higher than the runner.

courage, confidence and determination.

Sort:  

That is the strength if God in work bro, walking like the one that never run but the velocity is higher than the runner, it is indeed the strength of God

Yes sire... I can do all things through christ that strength me

I'm ready to fight with all I've got

Yes, its your right and a choice to make

Thank you fadiji09 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.22% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70