You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gigantic

in #life7 years ago

Don't forget the NSFW tag! and Good luck man. I'm doing the same. It's not bad I even got plastered on Saturday and still look better than a week ago.

Sort:  

Thats a promising thing! I have been talking about it for a while but it took a stray reflection to drive home the need!

wahahahah
hmm.. beer caused it?
okay eating too much shite too
but then you recently quit puffs so that must have added to that too?
Fasting is good indeed but make sure you are properly hydrated and juice much!
My former students used to do banana diet - they eat nothing but banana for a meal so 3x a banana a day - can you? or sweet potato - makes you p.. a lot :D gets rid of your mummy tummy fast no matter what you eat and you need to move a lot!
good luck!

I wish it was the beer, that is relatively easy to fix.

I think it is the cigs, or rather cutting them out.

I think a little bit of fasting and less carbs and I will soon have abs that can be climbed up again like a ladder :O)

I hate bananas! Yuk! I think it is the texture. Although I can have them smooshed up in a smoothie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35