You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Date in Ikea!

in #life7 years ago

The Swedish chocolate cakes and the köttbullar are definitely the boom and is a must for everyone to try it. I am yet and keen to try it out when I have a chance to visit Sweden soon! Also, I realized that the Ikea you've been is slightly different menu than in Asia countries like Singapore and Malaysia. We do not have any Turkey but was replaced with chicken wings. Keep it up, hopig to see more from you~

Sort:  

Absolutely! Their food is amazing yet I am very curious about the food from your place! I am wondering how different things may taste at your part of the world! (for instance... I am Argentinian living in Poland, and the difference from one place to another is sooooooo big)

If you happen to be in Singapore, I will definitely able to show you around to taste. That's my biggest passion! Eating :D That's one of the reasons why I have been travelling to countries and countries, to see and to explore!

Oh thank you so much @explorernations ! I will definitively count on that !! Drop me a line on Discord (Anritco#7809) so we don't lose the touch =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55