You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Date in Ikea!

in #life7 years ago

Absolutely! Their food is amazing yet I am very curious about the food from your place! I am wondering how different things may taste at your part of the world! (for instance... I am Argentinian living in Poland, and the difference from one place to another is sooooooo big)

Sort:  

If you happen to be in Singapore, I will definitely able to show you around to taste. That's my biggest passion! Eating :D That's one of the reasons why I have been travelling to countries and countries, to see and to explore!

Oh thank you so much @explorernations ! I will definitively count on that !! Drop me a line on Discord (Anritco#7809) so we don't lose the touch =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61