Tiny Date in Ikea!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everybody !

Ikea is love, Ikea is life...

(All the images are my own creation and so I own the rights of them)

...So much actually that me and my lady consider our escapes to their cafe-restaurant as tiny dates ;).

Never been there before? Ohhh boy, the place is simply amazing and extremely cheap ! It's actually funny because their food area is just an engage for attracting people to see their collection of interior designs and their fornitures (which are also AWESOME).

This indeed makes the whole place even better! Because you can enjoy a walk through a ton of different designs of home, flats and even imagine your next place of living.

IMG_0097.JPG

IMG_2352.JPG

IMG_2160.JPG

DAMN this picture looks good!

IMG_3849.JPG

IMG_7505.JPG

ç.jpg

Oh, the all mighty coffee machine... thank you Ikea for this <3

But it was clearly not enough only with a capuccino! A cake was needed!

IMG_8666.JPG

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

Bye!

Sort:  

What ikea is this from? That looks SO much better than the one near me.

Also, ikea dates are great when the relationship is more than 6 months in. I made the mistake taking my current girlfriend to ikea on the 3rd date, but it didnt matter because that was 2 years ago. HAHA

If you still have the same girlfriend, maybe the ikea date wasn't a mistake?

hahahaha! This is an Ikea from Poland, everything here is amazing I must say!

And absolutely, Ikea is the best for tiny dates with an established partner ;)

Ohhh @greenie, you couldn't be more right !

The Swedish chocolate cakes and the köttbullar are definitely the boom and is a must for everyone to try it. I am yet and keen to try it out when I have a chance to visit Sweden soon! Also, I realized that the Ikea you've been is slightly different menu than in Asia countries like Singapore and Malaysia. We do not have any Turkey but was replaced with chicken wings. Keep it up, hopig to see more from you~

Absolutely! Their food is amazing yet I am very curious about the food from your place! I am wondering how different things may taste at your part of the world! (for instance... I am Argentinian living in Poland, and the difference from one place to another is sooooooo big)

If you happen to be in Singapore, I will definitely able to show you around to taste. That's my biggest passion! Eating :D That's one of the reasons why I have been travelling to countries and countries, to see and to explore!

Oh thank you so much @explorernations ! I will definitively count on that !! Drop me a line on Discord (Anritco#7809) so we don't lose the touch =)

That cake looks great! I love IKEA. The first time I visited one, we started to joke that were being hypnotized in there because we were there for so long and they seemed to have everything we could possibly need... including the restaurant! It was where I first learned what lingonberries are.

Absolutely! when I been there for the first time I was mesmerized as well! The way they introduce their interior design collection is just amazing. It is original and they take care of the costumer every time! They are amazing

Never been a big fan of ikea, it is too crowded for me.

But the way you writing about it make me wanna take my girlfriend to a tiny ikea date!

Nicely done!

The swede's sure do know how to make a mean meatball and affordable scandinavian pine furniture.

Absolutely!

great post its amazing @rastalikelove

Wow! Delicious...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44