I LIKE TO WATCH #1 - Shot in the Dark: Life and Death in LA

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Shot in the Dark: Life and Death in LA. In this Netflix original series, we follow competing teams of freelance stringers racing to cover breaking news. These hustlers fly through the mean streets of Los Angeles to be first to break a hot story. Speed matters and in this business, if you snooze, you lose baby! The action is not scripted, this is real life - and death - happening right before your very eyes.

You can almost smell the blood...

Video cameras in tow, we witness a clash of personalities between the heads of three scrappy agencies. These guys are cutthroat and hungry. I binged-watched all of season one and you should too. These guys are badass! I can't wait for season two. This true-life series alone was worth the monthly membership. Highly recommended. After watching Shot in the Dark You will never look at news-gathering in quite the same way.

Follow me @evernoticethat and UPVOTE

Thank you so much!

Image credit: 1
Video credit: 1

If you liked this post, please upvote it, resteem to your friends and follow me for more. You can also check out my most recent articles:

Sort:  

I upvote you with my full power please also upvote my post with your full power.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@zohaibrauf/today-i-share-my-house-picture-or-or-ulog-10

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by evernoticethat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

upvote & follow done on my side.

something really risky! you are so courageous

That's not me, he's one of the stringers racing to the latest story in LA. It's just a show I like to watch on Netflix. Check it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23