Today i share my house picture || Ulog#10

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friend:

    How are you? i hope you are all fine. I am very exited to share my house picture. My house is very big and beautiful. I have a join family. In this way my house is very big. My Grand-Father make this house in 1958. Today i think i share my house outdoor picture to all my friends. I hope all my friend appreciate my work. And upvote and comment this post.  

    #ulog   is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only   you. I hope ulog community is also like my work and post.     

   This picture is captured by my Galaxy Core 2 mobile camera. I think this picture is beautiful and you also like my this picture.

    I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan Sir @dimimp  and sir @nathanmars 

Sort:  

Wow- your house is really beautiful! Thanks for sharing it with us! E x

Thanks for this kind word. i share more picture and post to all my friends.

Your post is upvote and resteem by kamran62.

Thanks friend. Thanks you for upvote and resteem my post.

I give you upvote and I hope you do same.

Friend do not lose heart when post is good to see and learn i give a upvote.

Wao this house look very beautiful. I like this house picture. Thanks for share this picture.

Thanks you friend. i share more post and picture photography to all my steemian friend.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for upvote my friend.

You have been defended with a 9.72% upvote!
I was summoned by @zohaibrauf.

You received 0.19 % upvote as a reward From round 2 on 2018.07.15. Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89