Music Lovers: 13 - A bit more HYPE! ;) | SBD/STEEM giveaway! Read more for info! :)

in #life6 years ago

13

My lucky number. ;) Well, one of them!

--

Just been a bit busy lately, so I'm really behind in posting. Enjoying the time with my little brother and sister since that school shooting happened this past week. Gotta treasure every moment!

Look alive - Drake & BlocBoy JB

Hype. Hype. Hype! HYPE! ;)

--

901 Shelby Drive,
Look alive, look alive.
Niggas came up on this side,
Now they on the other side..
Oh well, fuck 'em dawg,
We gon' see how hard they ride.
I get racks to go outside and I split it with the guys.
We up on the other side,
Niggas actin' like we tied..
I've been gone since like July,
Niggas actin' like I died...
They won't be expectin' shit when Capo go to slide..
Cuz I told them that we put that shit behind us,
But I lied.

Right now - Uncle Murda & Future

"I got your bitch, on 5th ave, I'm daddy!" ;)

--

Niggas in the club right now.
Bitches gettin' high on drugs right now..
Got shooters on deck,
I can call Crips, call Bloods right now..
Real niggas back,
I'm puttin' on for my hittas.
We blowin' money,
We throwin' money at strippers.
Niggas in the trap right now.
Whippin' it 'til it come back right now.

I'm strapped right now,
Even police get clapped right now.
(Straight up, I'm not gonna be a victim to anyone, bitch.)
Break a whole brick down,
Look at all of these baggies.
I got your bitch on 5th ave, I'm Daddy.

First day out - Tee Grizzley

Mutha. Fuckin. HYPE! ;)

--

When our mans told on us,
Them bands they took from us..
Joy road bitch,
But the money long as six mile,
Brick mile,
Knock your bitch down,
Pick her up,
Knock her back down,
Pull her tracks out.
Yes I slap girl, yes I slap dog, yes I slap loud.

Yes I'll slap a pussy nigga if he act out.
Yes I caught cases on the road with them killers.
Bro kill me if I snitch, cuz if you snitch I'm gon' kill you.
Spent a lot of time on that yard with them gorillas,
Stood tall, did I let niggas hoe me?
Quit being silly.

I know for a fact your bitch pussy get wet for a nigga.
Cuz I do it better, plus I'm doing better than niggas!
I'm at home when I'm down there in Lexington nigga.
'Bout the king, they gone drop you and who next to you nigga.
Unc said Lil T, "Get ahead of them niggas,"
When you take off, don't look back and try to rescue them niggas,
You killed his mans?
Then make sure you get the rest of them niggas..
Don't let them get the best of you, just get the revenue nigga."
So let me know what you can handle, okay come grab it.
Here go some extras, so if I'm busy you can manage..
Fiends happy, bling dancing, eating sixty dollar salads.
Get it there and back, tell the feds I need a challenge..
My first offer was 30 years, not a day lower...
I told them crackers holler at me when they sober.
On parole, I'm a felon, you think I ain't got that blower?
Yeah you right, bro take his head off his fucking shoulders!

Cam'ron voice - Uncle Murda & Cam'ron

"Can't trust Hillary, Hillary can't suck dick. That's why Bill cheated with the Monica Lewinsky bitch!"
Oh SHITTTTTT! :D HYPE!

--

Niggas get shot everyday B, he be aight.
He tough, right?
Cam'ron Voice!
Niggas get shot everyday B, he be aight..
He tough, right?
Cam'ron Voice!
Ima say what's on my mind, y'all can say whatever.
I'm rooting for Trump, he bringin back the Reagan era.
Can't trust Hillary, Hillary can't suck dick..
That's why Bill cheated with the Monica Lewinsky bitch!
Homies getting shot up in front of they kids..
You think we give a fuck who the president is?!
(Realest shit ever wrote about the present.)
I know the kid they shot but I'm cooler with the shooter.
After he shot him, he robbed him, went to the jeweler.
Huh, got niggas tucking their chain in..
Crime pays when you putting that pain in!
Her man got shot, look at her ungrateful ass..
She ain't at the hospital, she in the club shaking her ass.

SBD/STEEM Giveaway!

--

As stated in my previous posts, I will be doing 0.1 SBD/STEEM giveaways randomly on posts and guaranteed on milestone posts.

To qualify you will just have to either upvote or comment! Simple as that! :)
I will be using a random number generator and assigning numbers to everyone who leaves likes/comments on my Music Lover posts. This way I can ensure it will be truly random. Lol

Thanks for checking out my post! :) Hope it got you HYPED! ;)

.

Sort:  

$UPER Comment/Vote!

Thank you for your support, Human.

Platinum Superman, out!

Send 0.002-4.0SBD/STEEM to @platinumsuperman for upvote/comment!

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 48.00% }{ Strike Speed: 64/Millisecond

Venom circulation period: 7 days

After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)

Hit placed by: @evanprice

Send 0.001-0.006 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 2/6/18 - Give us a chance! :)

You just rose by 1.1562% upvote from @therising courtesy of @evanprice. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

You got a 2.23% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @evanprice!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Hello upmyvote!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95