You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Beers!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Boomstick oldMaster Boom. Boomstick. Go watch Army of Darkness. Always nice to read about the beers. Me and my buddies @exyle, @bennierex and @fabrew had quite a few this night at a tasting gathering. Best we had tonight was Brewdog Elvis Juice. It's a grapefruit IPA and it was soo damn tasty ... get your hands on it if you haven't yet. Cheers 🍺

Sort:  

Elvis Juice!! It was one of the first I reviewed on here!! It's quite the lovely beer isn't it? Sounds like you had a good night

I loved army of darkness. Ash from those Evil Dead Films is awesome!!

Cheers man!

Give me some sugar baby!

I am stalking your comment sections. I fell asleep for a bit, got woken up by the dang dog, now I'm trying to get sleepy again...hmm, probably should not be in your comment sections then...help, who's boring?

Hehe, my comment sections can often be a fun place to roam!!!

I hope (selfishly) you don't get sleepy looking at my comments lol!!

lol... costume fits you!
where's the boomstick :P

hmmm.. admit it the raven drank it all eh?
let me guess your witch alter ego was making a beer potion?

I think the witch might have been making something!

There is a boomstick!! Hehe ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44