What is your New Year's Resolution ?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

newyears.png

Most of us have want to have changes to our life every time a new year will come . Maybe some would say :

"I would like to start a meditation practice "
"I would like to start a new hobby "
"I would like to start to reduce eating more calories "
"I would like to start a business plan "
"I would like to quit drinking alcoholic beverages "
"I would like to quit smoking "

Apparently some people will just say that they want changes in their life but what will happen in the end is that they are not able to achieve their goals and changes that they want , but not all people are like that some are able to reach their goal/target and proud to themselves they did it .

A friend of mine told me “One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it’s worth watching.” Then I realized that there's nothing to be changed on me because that's the way how people around me loved me for who I am and what I am .

Do you have a new year resolution ? What is that and why ?

Feel free to comment below so we can inspired others . Happy New Year Again Steemit !!! :)
Sort:  

Congratulations @enzo05! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47