Explore inhabitants of my kitchen - Fish Day

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemians! Today I want to share some small memories, about 5 years ago I worked in one of the best fish restaurants in Tallinn. It was an excellent experience for my future career development. I want to show you some of the inhabitants of my kitchen, but to make it more interesting write in the comments specimen and name of fish that you will see in the photos, Good luck to all and have a nice day!

AE0sh51IhIE.jpg

5lpb4BmPrRI.jpg

_XNtP-LTiCc.jpg

hzH7lPWi2yc.jpg

p130SyHK_Gw.jpg

l8Pqz6hDblE.jpg

o5iBfVdO55U.jpg

kq-oShEhXTQ.jpg

Sort:  

Omg It is huge, I would like to see what it looks like after the cook, I have never seen such fish
bravo super post! have a nice day too, see you soon!

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures!

great DQme4SsbmHFLHo7dpfKW9JqLv3h7zGokke7kzJzLPFRzN3b.gif
it's a pleasure if you visit my last post dear

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.2% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @env0y1337
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @env0y1337 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Good day @env0y1337 I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed

@env0y1337 Steemit is gonna change lots of lifes, it has changed mine and many others but that is just the beginning. Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97