Update - Family Protection Awareness Campaign

in #life7 years ago (edited)

new tiger logo 120dpi.PNG

Good Evening @famiyprotection!

Hope everyone is enjoying their Saturday night, and wanted to put a quick little update on the t-shirt awareness campaign I have put together for members of the group to show their support.

Currently we have has two orders and 5 products being shipped after the campaign ends in 15 days. Our goal is 20 products and we are 30% of the way there!

To see the apparel and coffee mug, please click the link and show your support for this amazing cause!
https://teespring.com/family-protection-campaign#pid=2&cid=2122&sid=front

To see the backstory of this movement and the purpose of the t-shirts, as well as where the profits will be going please see the original post here:
https://steemit.com/life/@entrepreneur916/family-protection-campaign-on-teespring-is-launched-show-your-support-for-this-incredible-cause

There are only 15 more days left, so don't hesitate!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Support the @familprotection Awareness Campaign - Get Your Apparel Here:

https://teespring.com/family-protection-campaign

All profits go To @familyprotection to help those in need.

WANT MORE VOTES AND FOLLOWS?

Sign up for these free applications and get GUARANTEED upvotes and followers!

SteemFollower https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340


As always, I would like to than @familyprotection, @canadian-coconut,@thethreehugs, @markwhittam, @steeminganarchy, @canadianrenegade, @jamesc,and everyone else that has been upvoting and giving great feedback on my work for this community so far. I will continue to work heard to bring more quality content to this movement. Any input, ideas or suggestions are welcome.

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @entrepreneur916 for supporting @familyprotection

great post thanks

Not accepting SBD by any chance? Would want more than one. Would be great to have one for when I go to hearing at Nottingham to report on care home Inquiry. Sorry but can't pay with fiat as I'm broke as a joke until coinbase verify my account. Great work bro!

Hey I absolutely will order you some. Send me your shipping address and what you want and I'll send it to you. Just transfer me in SBD and were good!

That is awesome buddy, thank you. have you got somewhere I can send you details eg email
I how much would 5 be? (2small 2med1large).

$22 /shirt x 5 = $110 + $12 shipping = $122 USD

1 SBD = $8 USD currently

Total 15.25 SBD

email address to [email protected], I will have them ordered and sent to you as well as copy of receipt. I will pay tax for you.

That is awesome, I will get on it as soon as possible. Your a legend my friend.

Thank you Sir. They are only available for a bit and SBD is exchanging very high right now (more USD per SBD), so don't wait too long! I think there is 14 days left in campaign, but since SBD is so volatile I doublt it will stay the same.

I saw your post literally 5 mins after trading it for LTC I have sent some back to my account but wait for shit-cryptopia to complete withdrawal. At the latest it will be tomorrow when I get another pay out Hope it holds!!

@team-solutions has re-steemed your post :)
Thanks for the great content!

Do you have other colors besides white?

I tried but they came out wierd. What color you want, ill see if i can do it.

Received the @familyprotection mug and hoodie today! Very pleased! Happy to support the cause. Check out my post about it below.

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@ironshield/unboxing-support-familyprotection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37