You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update - Family Protection Awareness Campaign

in #life7 years ago

Not accepting SBD by any chance? Would want more than one. Would be great to have one for when I go to hearing at Nottingham to report on care home Inquiry. Sorry but can't pay with fiat as I'm broke as a joke until coinbase verify my account. Great work bro!

Sort:  

Hey I absolutely will order you some. Send me your shipping address and what you want and I'll send it to you. Just transfer me in SBD and were good!

That is awesome buddy, thank you. have you got somewhere I can send you details eg email
I how much would 5 be? (2small 2med1large).

$22 /shirt x 5 = $110 + $12 shipping = $122 USD

1 SBD = $8 USD currently

Total 15.25 SBD

email address to [email protected], I will have them ordered and sent to you as well as copy of receipt. I will pay tax for you.

That is awesome, I will get on it as soon as possible. Your a legend my friend.

Thank you Sir. They are only available for a bit and SBD is exchanging very high right now (more USD per SBD), so don't wait too long! I think there is 14 days left in campaign, but since SBD is so volatile I doublt it will stay the same.

I saw your post literally 5 mins after trading it for LTC I have sent some back to my account but wait for shit-cryptopia to complete withdrawal. At the latest it will be tomorrow when I get another pay out Hope it holds!!

Around $8.24 USD currently

Exactly why I traded for LTC as that is still sitting low(ish). Good news though. It seems I didn't confirm my transfer earlier so there is good chance it will arrive soon. Be nice to hit the $16 high again. Maybe one day. How long do you think delivery would be? Just curious.

Haha it has just arrived! I am a dick-head! Will send to you now.

I just sent 15sbd to you. sorry didn't send enough to my account. I will send you rest tomorrow once I get another payout. hope that's ok. Will email you address now too. Cheers bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61