[Unboxing] Support #FamilyProtection

image.png

I would encourage anyone with a family to support @FamilyProtection.

The @familyprotection account has been searching for and resteeming any posts having to do with stories of families that have been torn apart by various government authorities or helpful experiences having to do with these agencies. Reading these stories can be difficult some times because they are gut wrenching and heart breaking.

But these stories must be told.

When I found out that I could support @familyprotection with some purchases, I immediately jumped on the opportunity to help out. They need more orders for this campaign to continue. Read about it here:

https://steemit.com/life/@entrepreneur916/family-protection-campaign-on-teespring-is-launched-show-your-support-for-this-incredible-cause

And an update here:

https://steemit.com/life/@entrepreneur916/update-family-protection-awareness-campaign

Just a few more product sales and these can be available ongoing.

Today, some packages arrived in the mail!

image.png
Let's open these up with my trusty knife from @mericanhomestead

image.png

image.png
It's a steemit #familyprotection mug.

image.png
Share your story. Protect our families.

Let's check out the other package.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My wife @lturner looks beautiful in her new hoodie.

image.png

I'm very happy with my decision to support #familyprotection

image.png

Get your own familyprotection items by clicking below.

image.png

https://teespring.com/family-protection-campaign#pid=2&cid=2122&sid=front

Please consider supporting @familyprotection with a t-shirt, and/or mug. You will not regret it!

@ironshield

Sort:  

A very noble cause indeed. You should also talk to @zord189 about getting this shirt in the steem store. Might be another way to help raise some funds

Good idea! I'll mention it to @entrepreneur916, he's organizing this endevour. @ironshield

what a groovy idea! This place is more than a get rich quick scheme I wish the rest of my family would spend some time researching it

I showed my brother-in-law the trending page and the dollar signs got him interested right away. It's good to remind them at this point it's NOT a get rich quick scheme. I really believe it's a community. @ironshield

I like the hoodie! Looks nice and comfy!! Thanks for sharing. They are a great group to support, I wholeheartedly agree! :)

It as been proven beyond doubt no regrets on steemit such a great platform to belong @macdonaldfebi

Are they accepting steem/SBD as their payment option? If yes , I might make some orders.
Tips: How rewards are calculated in steemit?

I think that if you ask @entrepreneur916 he may be able to give you a STEEM quote. You can contact him on discord, same name. @ironshield

Thanks for letting us know about this! I would love to have one of the sweatshirts. Will definitely be getting one soon!! :)

This post has received a 1.98 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ironshield

Great content. Upvoted by @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88. My goal is to support east coast Steemians through manual curation and facilitation of steemit positive initiatives.

thank you for your support, I hope you enjoy your sweatshirts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61