You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Families

in #life7 years ago

lol .. sounds like a perfect family chico ;) whatever that word means
I like it that you just write it as so - no pretense nor "making it look like all's perfect"
again .. whatever that "perfect family " means .. I think depends on how we want it to be :D
I prefer mine the way we ended up to now - I feel very freeeeee ~~~
I think I could also scream my papa bit me on my arm - lol hahaha
still chico, precious moments isn't it?
wait till their in their teens .. you'd probably miss moments like this!

Sort:  

Indeed, they are precious moments!

I wouldn't have it any other way. Although I would have preferred it is she hadn't made me bleed lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67