You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: How Much is Too Much? Should I be Concerned?

in #life7 years ago

@kus-knee any pure smoothie is a very healthy smoothie plus ginger oh that's really great!

20/3 = 6.... something? and kiwi is not really that sweet and so is the strawberry. If you should be worried about the sugar - adding lotz a cinnamon would help reduce the fructose in the smoothie.

I like your juicer cause it looks like a slow juicer. For the color, I suggest that you peel the kiwi to make it look pretty green. I peel my kiwis even though they are always organic. That's cool to have your own kiwi plant, I'm waiting for mine to fruit.

As for the overdose worry - you should :D sorry to break this but kiwi has a laxative property and just one of it could help anyone having constipation to egg in the toilet. 6 - might be good for detoxing but don't forget to take water and cinnamon tea. I hope it turns out okay though. It's not always the same effect to everyone - our bodies all have different reactions to a certain food intake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35