You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Fruit Can Take Good Care Of Your Health .

in #life8 years ago

@helene that's really pretty and artistically delicious looking!

Could you possibly have something for this ?

There's still 2 days till that closes - if you feel like joining feel welcome to do so and please read the must dos.

Sort:  

@englishtchrivy,thank you for your comments of encouragement.I'm glad to see that you invited me to join the activity of cuisine .This is a big challenge for me because I do cooking in some time that could be always arbitrary and previous (other people's ) food are all excellent ! Now I'm willing to do this,but time could be urgent,I do my best to join this and try to submit my food by tomorrow night .

@helene how can I not invite you? It's for everybody - and if you can pull off something as intricate as this you can also pull that off so I did.

As for the time constraint, no haste no pressure. If you make it this week that would be great and if not, the fact that there are already entries for this week's theme makes it already sure we have another SCC for next week unless there's an unexpected turn of events.

Whether you make it this week or not - no pressure, please know that you are always welcome to join whenever you can.

yes,its for every body who love food . no haste no pressure ,happily cooking I see .thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44