You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh the Torture! - Waiting to Find Out the Gender of Our Fifth Child - Our First Gender Reveal Party!

in #life7 years ago

Since I'm not in the baby-business and never have been, I had no idea "gender-reveal parties" were even a thing. So, this idea is truly charming. I can imagine the suspense ... and delight ... and joy, anticipating the surprise. Even reading your post was a happy experience. For your excellent work, this post made its way into my new curation project The Inbox Runneth Over. You can find your post showcased at this link. Stop by when you have a minute and see what else I found along the trail. Your companions here are all interesting in their own way.

Sort:  

I’m seeing there are a lot of people that have never heard of them. They have just gotten popular over the last few years! It really is a lot of joy and anticipation!!! I can hardly wait for the party :D

Thank you so much for your support and helping my work get recognized! I have upped and Resteemed your post!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55