๐Ÿ–Š My first 30 days on Steemit! Over 3000+ posts!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

3000 posts steemit.JPG
MY FIRST 30 DAYS ON STEEMIT.png
What up guys! Here is my 30 day progress post since joining Steemit exactly one month ago. Hold onto your seats, it's going to be a bumpy ride! Haha just kidding, but let's see how the first month has looked so far..

It's been quite a journey so far. There is no denying the fact that I have learnt so much in the last month! It's amazing how many new things you can learn when you open yourself up to other aspects of life. It's really exciting.

26 july 2017.png
PROGRESS SO FAR....png
So, if you scroll down my blog, you will notice I am kind of turning this into like a progress series. Every 1000 posts I make a progress post. I did it for my first 1000, and for 2000, now 3000. It's just coincidence that today is exactly day 30.. Making my daily average from the first day, 100 posts per day.

Now, I'm not saying this to show off, LOL, but numbers simply do not lie.

There's a few reasons why I am doing this...

Firstly, I see it as a great way to be open and transparent with everyone. I know these posts are set onto the blockchain within 7 days, so it's pretty nice sometimes to scroll down and see the real progress someone has made.

Secondly, I want to show you that anything is possible. I know my stats aren't exactly god-given numbers, but so many people doubt the fact that it's doable. I am only going to attempt to increase these averages from this point forward, so stay tuned. I want to set an example. Always remember, if you can believe it, you can most probably achieve it!

Thirdly, I do it to motivate myself. If I set a standard for my work ethic from the beginning, I have no choice but to follow through. I cannot handle the embarrassment of failing. You should try it too if you haven't yet!
100 POSTS PER DAY KEEPS THE BEGGARS AWAY.png

(I don't know, it sounded cool!)

So, moving forward, I plan to meet a bunch of new, awesome people on this platform! I have had an incredible experience for my first 30 days here! I have met so many new people already.

I believe when things start to work out with what you are doing, you should only start working harder. That's exactly what I plan to do. Now, let's double-down on what we are doing and start changing lives!

Hope you guys are feeling as motivated as I feel right now. Even if you are having a tough time doing things, just look up, and keep moving forward! If you're having a bad day, just tell yourself you're doing fantastic!

Whatever you are trying to achieve, there is no better time to do so than right now. So go and get it!

THE END.png

More than how much this post can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, it would be awesome of you to resteem this, and share it with others!

I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve.

I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned! Talk soon guys.

Today is my 30th day on Steemit. Let's go!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.3K+ Followers.

You can join my success team by following my content and vision here: @ENAZWAHSDARB (631+ Amazing Followers Strong)

ending logo steemit.png

Sort: ย 

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

Congratulations in reaching such great milestone.

Thanks for your kind words! I appreciate that :)

@enazwahsdarb - Nice article on your first 30 days. Quite an effort to have more than 100 posts a day! Good for bonding in the community** Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

What's up brother! Nice to see you stop by :) Thanks my dude! Yeah it was a great experience to be able to engage with so many incredible people! I have honestly never seen a place containing so much drive than on this very platform!

Stay in touch. Hold on to your seat, because it's only going up for here! Talk soon :)

Great post and Congrats on ur milestone.
Wow 3000 on ur 30 day......puh I almost fainted
Lol Hard work and open minded and being awsome.....It pays off :0)
Im so proud of u. Im on my way and Im proud of a few things myself but I have goals that I want to reach and like u said it is not for any other reason but to motivate myself.
And once u reach once it gets easyer to reach the next. Talk soon

Thanks friend! Haha 'I almost fainted' Hilarious lol.. :D

It's so great that you have goals that you're working towards. Really great to hear! I'm really proud of you.

You're starting to sound more like me everyday haha! Talk soon my friend.

Lol...yeah u know me uses weard ways of explaining sometimes :0)
Thats me. Kinda write like I talk.
So happy to hear Ur proud of me. Makes me proud.
But the biggest complimang ever is that U think I sound more like u everyday. O think I grew like a....inch? Dont know how to write in english....a feet but in my world thats a fot
Anyway u know what I mean...lol
Im happy to have u in my life. โ™กโ™ก

You are a great inspiration and motivation. Did you consider something like "life coach" for your career? I think it would be good for you and others.

Thanks for those awesome words of encouragement! Very nice to hear all the positivity.

I actually have considered it :) I really like the concept of helping people who are looking to improve, and uplift their lives! Nothing better to me than being able to do that and get paid haha! I might look into something like that in the future. To be honest, the reason I am not pursuing that direction right now, is because I am personally against going to university (risky to say it, I know.. But I'm only being honest) as I don't believe I need a piece of paper to tell me what I can or cannot do :)

Thanks for your comment and feedback! You are awesome :) Talk soon.

First, you are welcome! Second, I think that with that kind of passion and good words you don't really need a diploma. This blog can be a starting point for you, just keep going!

That's exactly in sync with my belief system. Thanks for that. It's really nice when hearing your own thoughts through somebody else words! Just confirms everything :)

I trust we will talk again soon. Until then, work hard, and strive for excellence!

Ok, that is an impressive accomplishment. I've already been here for 53 days, but I'm not at 1000 posts yet, even though I tend to comment when I see interesting posts. Well, then again I haven't been online during all of those 53 days.

Keep it up!

What's up brother? Good to see you back here. Hope you're well!

Thanks my dude. Appreciate that. Well, my results aren't typical, but don't get me wrong, they are definitely doable. I believe in you. You can definitely do it! :)

Now let's go out there and work our asses off! See you at the top. Talk soon.

Inspiring write up,a morale booster to others,keep it up,more greece to your elbow,kudos.Followed,and resteemed,kindly d same too.. @detycoon

Thanks for your kind words! It's always great to hear that what I am doing is being appreciated by others. Love the greece on my elbows!!

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your comment @Detycoon! I trust we will talk again soon.

Congratulations, brother. I wish you well.

Thanks you brother! That's appreciated. Hope you work hard till next time!

Talk soon.

wow! how many of those were comments? That is absolutely stunning!

Thanks my friend!

Well, I have only made about 37 blog posts.. So all the rest are comments and engagements :)

nice!

@enazwahsdarb - Wow! that's an amazing article. Lots of information. Stay Connected!

Nice to see you here my friend. We are constantly learning in life :)

Thanks for your kind words. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55