You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Always Been With Steemit and All of You and My Solidified Commitment - Want to Know Why? Read This Post Why Maybe It Can Be a Guide For Many People In Our Great Community.

in #life5 years ago

You got a 44.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @chbartist!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Sort:  

I have made A bid with @emperorofnaps for 3 SBD about 28 day ago but could not find upvote .can anyone tell me reason? Here is my post link and screen shot https://steemit.com/halloween/@certain/my-first-trick-and-treat-a-childhood-s-scariest-halloween-real-short-story
Post was not Olde than his condition
Screenshot_2018-11-25-18-26-23-322_com.android.chrome.png

I don't know what your doubt @certain, send me a message in steemchat. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59