A Steemit Anniversary!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Steemians from all over the World! It's great to write for you again!

A few days ago, on March 1, my Steemit account celebrated its first anniversary. A lot has been what I could find and learn from the entire Steem community and in these lines, I want to express my gratitude with you and for you too, casual reader.

¡The OP in Spanish is here!

2.png

What an idea can make...

It was thanks to @florymar-russo e @ibaf04 that I got to know about Steemit, back then I did not have internet at home but I did have free time and a lot of ideas to share. I did an investigation, I saw some videos, all with varied opinions both positive and negative about the platform, I also made a list of pros and cons and I made the decision to give it a try. The results could not be better just one month later, on April 6 when I posted my greeting post for the whole community which gave me a greater motivation; for the economic situation that my family was going through at that time, Steemit's income represented a help to take into account.

I participated in contests, I commented on the publications of my friends, I joined several groups and I met many people who advised me in a timely manner. I quickly understood that in this great community the gains are many and even more ways to get them.

For my blog, I thought about playing various topics that I am interested in sharing, such as politics, history, music, videogames, among others. I wanted to get useful, interesting and interesting information as a contribution to the community.

12036540_10207622174173363_5184856180116698169_n.jpg

@Ibaf04, @Florymar-russo & @EmperorHyspania. Credits to my aunt Mirta who took the picture with her Samsung S3 Smartphone

Separador SteemVZLA.png

Slowly but Steadly!

After a long absence finally I was able to write, when I returned to get in tune with the platform I realized that the group belonged had disintegrated, many of my friends had decided not to continue, others were simply taking another course in their lives but they were willing to go back, only it would not be soon.

Today I have many topics to play, I currently work on videogame reviews that I played during my inactivity period, as well as historical themes, music and more. One of my main goals now is to improve my performance with the markdown, exploring various formats to vary its use in order to stylize and make my texts more attractive, this added to trying to refine my skills in the narrative to be able to take my ideas and the information as clear and impartial as possible. Everything for you can create your own conclusions on the subject that I approach.

Optimistic with the future

There are so many goals that I have proposed both personally and professionally that would deserve a publication for each one.

The Steemit platform is not the exception, I am looking to create a readership, an organic, participative, critical and demanding audience with my work. I am always willing to receive all kinds of opinions, recommendations and suggestions from you are part of the constant learning process in which we are in Steemit and in life. And it is LEARNING as I would define this stage or phase in which my blog is located, every moment that I can research about Steem and blockchain technology to understand its benefits and applications for those who use it.

I am aware of what the most immediate obstacles may be, but the ways to get around them are even more numerous, organizing and dosing better time is the main key to success, from my perspective. I plan to form part of new groups to capture the knowledge and also provide my experiences for my new colleagues and even friends in this cycle that begins. I am optimistic about what I have traced!

Separador SteemVZLA.png

All projects diversify!

Writing and reporting are among my favorite activities. When I have an idea, I try to write it out as soon as possible and then I propose to develop it and shape it; In this aspect, Steemit and its community have been very useful and timely because they encourage me to improve the quality of my content. Even so, this is not enough to achieve one of the goals I have set for myself: Diffusion. The more people read to you, hear and/or listen, the better! It is, for this reason, that I created a Twitter account exclusively for my blog Steemit, soon there will be an account of Instagram and finally a Blogger page. All roads are open; you just need to walk them.

There’s always someone rely on

Steemians, mutual support usually shows results almost always favorable to the purpose of the people who join their efforts so one of my new goals from now on will be to learn how to teach. If you have any questions, no matter how small or "silly" I may seem, I will try to answer it, if it does not give you what you are looking for, it may put you in the right direction to get the answer you are looking for.

Currently one of my projects is a novel of espionage and plots, including others in development, based on this I would like to contribute writing scripts for friends who use DTube or YouTube. If you have ideas for a video but you do not know how to approach the subject I can help you, I am sure that in one way or another we can find the solutions.

For everything else, I thank you, dear Steemian, because with your vote and comments you enrich and make this community a place where our ideas and inventiveness can inspire others. Steemit is what it is and thanks to all the good individuals who collaborate with this great company; continue learning, studying, writing, singing, drawing and photographing to show the best of us every day. Thank you all!

Tweet.png

Separador SteemVZLA.png

¡Steemian! If you liked this post support me with your upvote and resteem, you can follow me in Twitter and Instagram soon. ¡Thanks!

Marcador de texto.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @emperorhyspania! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Happy Steemit Birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22