#mancrushmonday: He is Awesome From Day One

in #life6 years ago

Some of the things I love about the Steemit community is the opportunity to meet with lots of Awesome people from different parts of the world. As well as to learn how we all are one no matter the location we reside.

Talking about Awesome personified Steemians, my #mancrushmonday for this week is @xabi. Please meet @xabi:

IMG_20180618_165435_108.JPG

I stole this photo from his wonderful good heart post

Who He Is

Permit me to say that @xabi is a simple and yet sophisticated steemian who finds pleasure out of his busy schedule to support others right from day one. He saw how wonderful the steemiverse is, and has ensured to help keep it that way even from his early days here. He did this by supporting newbies in the platform using his resources, time and energy.


He is also a lover of our environment who encourage and educate people on the best practice towards making our fragile world a better place. He also loves the tiny ones who sing to us, and contributes to their survival in his own noble way. The photo above proves that on this post.


He also loves music, and listens to some mindbloggling sounds. You can see some of his loved songs on his blog (please ensure you do, you will get hooked though 😁).

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

How I met my #mancrushmonday

I must say we met by being hooked by awesome people. I met @xabi through @karensuestudios and @polebird's blogs. Back then, I used to wonder who he was because he often drops by on their posts to leave funny and interesting comments, and I admired him for that. However, he consumed my heart when he did a painting of Karen. I couldn't imagine how someone can be such a simple and sophisticated persin at the same time. He is simply full of talents, especially arts.

My Open Letter To My Crush

Although I may not fully understand your daily routines and your occasional absence sometimes, I appreciate all the supports and love you show me and others even in your absence. I have made a #bucketlist post sometime ago but I think it will be nice to include hanging out with you someday on it. I admire you for lots of qualities I will leave others to find out by themselves 😀😁😀.


Please continue being Awesome. Your efforts and love are always cherished and admired by me. I hope you still make out time to relax from your busy schedules like before, as seen from the image below: 😁

IMG_20180618_204614_827.JPG

Please find time for this again


thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

This is my #mancrushmonday post for this week. This idea is from @gee1.



My signout message is:

Look around you and APPRECIATE Awesome people.


thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

I am totally speechless my friend.
I just want to thank you for all your love and care. I wish, I am really worth it!!!
People like you are the reason why I still think this platform is a place worth spending time.

I am glad I came to know you. Steemit is worth more than the rewards. The connections are just so lovely

Keep being Awesome

OMG!!! YOU GUYS ARE TOOO CUTE! EEEKKK!!! :) @xabi, nice photo!

Oga emjoe I would love it if u refer this wonderful man to me plz help young steemties like me ,pls upvote my post
https://steemit.com/life/@whitestallion/appreciation-day-to-my-mother

Sharing your links on other people's post will get you in trouble bro. @focusnow needs to train you more 😀.

Lolzzz... As much as I love @emjoe, but you don't need his reference...(Although he can teach you a lot:))
The best reference here is you, yourself.
If you want to get noticed, try using comments space below my posts...

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 27.45% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81