You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progressive Relaxation by Charlie Shrem: Mindfulness Meditation in Prison & Everyday Life

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Charlie. Please let me leave my computer.... So much good content! Starting too turn my eyes square ;) maybe its all this blockchain talk also? :D I believe people need to fight the waves as it were and take far more control over their own minds and emotions. Take a deep breath and fight no matter what the fight as long as its right and moral. (depending on ones view of what is moral) The most general view of what is moral and right i am talking about

Blockchain technology will dominate the generation after ours. I can not wait. Just need people too wake up too the mass corruption that exists in these centralised systems!

Sort:  

I just have so much to say!

I agree on the last part. We need to keep building infrastructure and people will come!

I agree. How about this for some infrastructure?

what is your opinion on the future of bitcoin and speaking honestly? for instance the confirmation times are not good for certain business's and it's one if it's major down falls in my opinion. I love bitcoin but i always say that talking about an issue is a step towards solving it. Is there a solution to this issue for bitcoin or will it require something new? Steem maybe ;) ;)

I believe people need to fight the waves as it were and take far more control over their own minds and emotions.

I must respectfully disagree with this. Although this may be a strong technique for you, it may not be the best for others. What charlie is doing is self hypnosis, and it is a very powerful technique, not to be seen as a weakness. It brings the user to there subconscious mind, going beyond time and space. This is why charlie is able to center and calm himself so well when hes worried about the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36