You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final Coat on the Cobb Oven.

in #life7 years ago

Fantastic! Now I want one too! Just think, you could even find work plastering or making Cob ovens or just share within the Steemit community. But better than that, you are showing others how simple and approachable projects like this really are! Bravo! Look forward to seeing what other adventures you get up to on here!

Sort:  

Gratitude @ecoknowme ! Your right, I believe I could definitely find work doing this, given the right community of clients of course. for sure, I will keep sharing my life with this awesome platform! Thanks for the acknowledgement! Everything can be simple in my opinion. It just takes a shift of perspective. I look forward more of your support!

There is always Helpx and Workaway and WWoofing for organic gardening, but maybe all those could get integrated on here too/instead. worth a look since they are already available. I have friends who do a bit of natural building and when traveling to NZ they actually had their choice of project to help with since so many people wanted/needed help at the time. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64