You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final Coat on the Cobb Oven.

in #life7 years ago

Gratitude @ecoknowme ! Your right, I believe I could definitely find work doing this, given the right community of clients of course. for sure, I will keep sharing my life with this awesome platform! Thanks for the acknowledgement! Everything can be simple in my opinion. It just takes a shift of perspective. I look forward more of your support!

Sort:  

There is always Helpx and Workaway and WWoofing for organic gardening, but maybe all those could get integrated on here too/instead. worth a look since they are already available. I have friends who do a bit of natural building and when traveling to NZ they actually had their choice of project to help with since so many people wanted/needed help at the time. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64