How To Become A Rockstar

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Follow me! I follow you!


Step 1: Learn to play an instrument. Air guitar or playing with empty hands does not count!

Step 2: Learn to sing. Just rapping will not be enough. Otherwise, just become a rapper and forget about being a rock star.

Step 3: You probably want some other people and make a band.

Step 4: Play at bars, it will help you with making contacts.

Step 5: I have no idea.

Step 6: ???

Step 7: Profit!


Image Credits

Never let down your fans!

If you liked this extremely short and funny post, please upvote!

If you follow me, I will follow you back :)

:D :D

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Hey this looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55