You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dark encounter - A personal tale

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I remember you saying you were uncomfortable with sharing this in the past. First good and evil exist whether you believe in God or Satan at all. People that actually profess to be Satanists are actually simply people that believe the Christian story is true and choose to embrace the evil side. If you do not believe in the Christian story then you are neither a Christian or a Satanist. You can still be very good, or very evil.

The key to encounters with evil powers like this is belief. Your fear will empower whatever the evil person targets at you. This does not simply mean that you ceasing to fear it will make it go away. Nothing can be further from the truth. All I am saying is that your fear of them can empower it. It is like adding fuel and can make it worse. That doesn't mean it is simply easy to stop fearing. That is unrealistic. Yet being aware that your fear can be like a battery that these forces draw from can potentially help you lessen the act a bit.

If you encounter people that have battled these things successfully you will see that they have done so by many different methods. If you look into it enough you'll discover it doesn't seem to matter the religion. Therefore, the common denominator seems to be focused belief.

I have battled such forces when they seemed to be coming into my house. Black shapes, sliding things, ominous presences, etc. We were pretty certain where they came from.

So since the common denominator seemed to be belief and these were negative presences coming to my house I decided to make a ritual where my family and I created positive presences.

You could view them as creating guardian angels or what not. I made up elaborate rituals all on my own and made up sigils that I posted on an older post. They were not drawn from a book they were simply something I made up and described to my family so we could all have a shared focus belief about what we were trying to achieve.

I made up beings that I gave the simple rule that they should feed upon any beings that came near us that wanted to harm us. They should fuel themselves by consuming these other entities. We focused our belief on the creation of these guardians. I gave them a home inside of the sigils. We placed those at a few places around our house and whenever we saw them we would greet our guardians and offer them belief in their existence and thanks.

The incidents at our house stopped. I have had no incidents for years. I actually do not fear these things because I believe we can fight them. Yet you have to believe and come up with a method that is comfortable to you to fight back.

I chose to manifest things that fed upon the negative entities and negative emotions so that they could persist, grow, and feed upon future negative things.

I have NOT needed to create anything like this at my current home. If I ever encountered negative events though I would do this.

Some people do cleansing of houses by mediums, some people do exorcisms, some people make mandallas, or medicine wheels. To me these are all simply focused belief.

So the key is to find what works for you and your family. Agree to what you believe you are doing and come up with something visual that when you see it will be a reminder for all of you to focus your belief.

You can fight these things, and you can win.

Sort:  

I completely agree. My daughter and I feel more anger than fear. So far we are coping. Some days better than others. I would advise anyone who is considering "experimenting" not to though. I could not share everything due to privacy issues. Suffice it to say that death often follows. It is just not worth it. Also, you can "win", but you remain targeted. Evil loves nothing more than to corrupt pure souls. I just want to warn people to be careful, and no matter what...stay away.

Other than the thrill that comes from doing something scary there is no beneficial reason I can think of to embrace such activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55