You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dark encounter - A personal tale

in #life8 years ago

I completely agree. My daughter and I feel more anger than fear. So far we are coping. Some days better than others. I would advise anyone who is considering "experimenting" not to though. I could not share everything due to privacy issues. Suffice it to say that death often follows. It is just not worth it. Also, you can "win", but you remain targeted. Evil loves nothing more than to corrupt pure souls. I just want to warn people to be careful, and no matter what...stay away.

Sort:  

Other than the thrill that comes from doing something scary there is no beneficial reason I can think of to embrace such activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52