You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A truly free existence. Is it possible?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

That sucks that your country is doing that to you. I would think being small a movement could be started rather easily to fight back.

Here in the United States I live in the second biggest state and we are one of the freest states. The federal government is still a huge problem but that's like David versus Goliath.

Sort:  

I did exactly what you say, in 2004 . I started a political party and ran for president. I am not kidding, I can´t believe it myself I actually did that. I regret it know, though. Spent my savings, destroyed my professional image. It is definitely NOT the way, really. The way is that of Harry Browne: you got a motorboat, they got a transatlantic. Move fast, stay out of the radar. They cannot catch you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39