You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A truly free existence. Is it possible?

in #life7 years ago

Okay cool. I've got a shared business server with A2 hosting and it can handle 300 I'm fairly certain. I also have an ssl certificate for all the domains I host. 300 is a good number to start out with! Any thoughts on domain name?

Sort:  

O wow perfect then. Anything with "crystal" in it would suffice buddy.

Crystal???

Like crystal souls. But open to anything bud.

Libertycrystal.com ? Thoughts

Absolutely love it, excellent find :)

Cool. Installing forum now

Roger that. Appreciate you.

Installed but not tested

Yeah checked it out wow man I can't thank you enough. Literally can't thank you enough

Not a problem. I look forward to talking to like minded people! I am going to make a few changes but we should be good to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48