Sort:  

Okay cool. I've got a shared business server with A2 hosting and it can handle 300 I'm fairly certain. I also have an ssl certificate for all the domains I host. 300 is a good number to start out with! Any thoughts on domain name?

O wow perfect then. Anything with "crystal" in it would suffice buddy.

Crystal???

Like crystal souls. But open to anything bud.

Libertycrystal.com ? Thoughts

Absolutely love it, excellent find :)

Cool. Installing forum now

Roger that. Appreciate you.

Yeah checked it out wow man I can't thank you enough. Literally can't thank you enough

Not a problem. I look forward to talking to like minded people! I am going to make a few changes but we should be good to go.

Heck yeah sounds good bud. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48