We are the DTube Family (DTube Exclusive Cover)

in #life7 years ago


Hi! We are the dtube family at Niagara Falls for the dtube meet-up!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

aaand he's live!

and all of us are live ^^ on dtube!

thank you so much @dtube

This video can't load properly but love the family vibe. I'll join you all one day

vince mentioned you in the video! ^^

I know, it froze after that. He said we were twins. Don't fall in love with me now. That's reserved for @dnews

@dnews @dsongs I've an observer of @dsongs for a while now.please is there any way we could chat @dsongs or @dtube? Please https://discord.gg/NzqEAVj or lemme know if you have a better option by replying me.I'd be waiting.thanks.onelove!

sure I'll tell my husband!

I'd be so glad!and I'd be waiting.

Beautiful Fam brother! Enjoy the beautiful life :)

Beautiful family! A family that snaps together, must stay together in order for the picture to come out great like yours did.

haha! a family that dtubes together stays together ^^

nice father with his son

Nice family, Awesome video.

Your post is very good!

Now look me in the eye and Follow Me @cryptopay-blogYour post is very good

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

People who liked this post also liked:

Some Final Thoughts on the DTube Meet-Up & Testing the 24mm in my downstairs studio [DTube Exclusive] by @dlife

Are you ALL IN or ALL OUT? [DTube Exclusive] by @dlife

Let Curators, Curate. Let Creators, Create. [DTube Exclusive] by @altcoinpost

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Hola @dsongs
Dios bendiga a toda la familia.
Cuiden a ese ángel y que sea hombre de bien.
Saludos y que Dios los bendiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71