You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Were To Make A Christmas Wish It Would Be ...

in #life8 years ago

So if I got it do you want us for voting every other foreign languages posts aside from english's, right?
It's a good idea; actually I do upvote some of chinese, korean, German and russian posts with my different accounts.

Sort:  

@dresden yes, please - a lot of them could really use some help.

I wanted to cite one author's post who is really heart broken about this situation but it's probably just not one author.

If we click on each language I wrote up there, they'll lead you to either the trending post or newly created articles and you could see for yourself how many of those are doing good. It's hard to watch :(

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69