[ENGLISH] "Well... This Is Me...!!" [Part 5]

in #life8 years ago



With each post of this series you will know a little more about me.

Today I will talk you about another part of my hobbies or activities, wich I'll divide it in more posts, because otherwise it would be very long.


I started playing sports with 8 years.

Half Marathon Alcoy 2016 / 10K Marina Real de Valencia

       


I've practiced various sports throughout my life: basketball, cycling, swimming, running, karate, muay thai, inline skating, fitness, paddle tennis, beach volleyball, squash ...

Urban Cross 10K Elche City


I am currently federated in a triathlon club.

Trail 13K Riba-Roja del Túria / 10K Alboraya against the cancer.

       


I usually use to run, among other races, charity races in my spare time.

6K Muchamiel in favor of ASOKA's animal association.
Czechoslovakian wolf to my left and pitbull-farmer mix to my right (the dog wich I ran with).


I think that I could not imagine life without doing sport.

2nd place prize in that ASOKA's race and we believe that thanks to it someone adopted the dog wich I ran with by the next days :)
Spartan Race Súper Barcelona 2014

       


Whether my work requires me a good physical condition.

Some mud...

More mud...

More mud plus...

More mud plus plus...

And you guess the title of these... "More m..." :D


A moderated sports practice assiduously performed with a balanced diet is highly recommended for a good quality of life.


Do you urge to go out and do sports?

You'll thank it.


Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4


Follow @dresden

Visit my Facebook's author page HERE

Sort:  

I want there too

Tienes razón en cuanto a tu recomendación, bueno... no soy tan atlético. Yo nací y crecí gordo hasta los 13 años, decidí hacer una pequeña rutina de ejercicios al menos por 30 minutos por día para adelgazar poco a poco y así no tener problemas con los calambres que presentaba en las mañanas. Buen post!
PD: No se me da escribir en ingles.

Cualquier cantidad de ejercicio mayor al valor "0" es ya muy beneficiosa.
Por cierto que yo también estaba gordo de pequeño! Jeje!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84