You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anniversary on a Motorcycle Part Two "Anna's Falls"

in #life8 years ago

Now that is something I may just decide to dream into reality...how great would that be?
I'm glad I did, it's gorgeous right now after the winter thaw.
Oh, Howie wanted me to recommend a book to you The Science of Getting Rich by W Wattles. Actually I have the pdf open, I'm going to read it myself. Obviously it's not speaking about monetary things ;)

Sort:  

I would say that it's not ONLY about monetary things. More about how to be open to anything we desire / deserve. That does include fiat currency, or rather the freedom that it represents. The freedom to be our most complete self.

That was a good thing to clarify, because I realized after I said it, I haven't yet read it. I was just going by what Howie said which was "It's not riches in the way that people think"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68