You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LetsTalk—Can We Be Brutally Honest Without Hurting People?

in #life7 years ago

I'm really glad this post was referred to me, it makes me wonder how many awesome posts I miss out on. I love all things of a potentially philosophical nature, basically thought provoking pieces that lend the opportunity for mental or spiritual growth.
I keep thinking about writing these style posts, and I'm not exactly sure what is stopping me. For the longest time I was only posting fiction--or more to the point, chapters of a series of books I'm writing. More recently I have become passionate about photography, and that has led to posts, not only of pictures, but also blogs of interesting things in the area that I live.
The first posts I ever put up were of a short story series I referred to as Reality in Fiction, which I feel I should continue with at some point soon.
For now though, I just enjoy finding posts like this one and having great conversations in comment sections. So thank you for writing this and I will definitely be checking on your page, it is beyond worthwhile! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I had a great time reading the comments. I love it when people take their time to leave a genuine feedback! I hope to write more things that interests the community as well those I really like writing about! :)

I'm still discovering what topics I can write about. Usually I find myself writing about my experiences through life and I find that to engage well with my audience as well. In the past I wrote a LOT of automotive content when I worked as an auto-journo but now I've discovered I can write on just about anything that I find very interesting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73