My Three Daily Picks From #challenge30days - Day 2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to see so many users taking up the 30 days writing challenge I started two days ago. I enjoyed the posts, and, as promised, I upsteemed with full power 3 of them. Here they are:

For those of you unaware of this challenge, well, it's just a way to hone our writing skills, to meet new people and to consistently enjoy the rewards of Steemit. And one of the rules of this challenge is that I will review all the posts and upsteem with full power (about $6 now) 3 of them.

If you want to join the challenge, just tag your post #challenge30days. Here's the the introductory post.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Good morning @dragosroua . I am so glad for this appreciation. It means a lot for me to offer a good content. Hope i keep up with more :D.

Have a great weekend Dragos !

Likewise! Be careful with that barbecue, it burns ;)

Fired up and ready to go!!! #challenge30days thanks for sharing.

Hmmmm I copied the tag from your post. Thank you I will pay more attention today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80