The Shocking Future of Our World... (2017-2018)# A new video by Anonymous

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends,

The name Anonymous is not new for a techie or science lover. Anonymous is a loosely associated international network of activist and hacktivist entities. 

This week they release a new video titles as Anonymous - The Shocking Future of Our World... (2017-2018), Which I think is worth sharing. 

Let me know your thoughts on this topic. I am also working on my own fictional article on future to come, which I will be sharing in coming week.


--Love from
The Patcher (@dpatcher)

Follow ME

https://steemit.com/@dpatcher

If you liked this blog post - please Upvote, Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent Posts:

Things I want Vs things I get
An Eccentric Nomad - An incredible story of a tourist guide from India turns traveller
Can someone scare me?
Mind blowing drawings you have seen?
--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64