You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crisis: Global Mass Migration

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Migration is our right, but in a situation whereby those who are emigrating do not worth granting visa or asylum. For example, in my country, I know of many who have no skill or educational background trying to get to Europe by lying to the world that there is an ongoing war in my country which is a very big lie.

Sort:  

Ok who's to blame if they had no other chance to get in if they dont lie?
they probably "have no skill" but do you think every european citizen has "a skill" ?
What's the difference between them other than the pace they were born in? (which was not their choice by the way)
PS: I mean no offence I just wanted to debate because I find this topic very interesting and I can easily relate to those emigrants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44