Jealous Me

in #life6 years ago

romantic-1934223_1280.jpg
[Pixabay.com CC0 license]

I saw you take pictures with her
The way she's so comfortable in your arms
Like she owns you and you own her

It then got to hit me
A pain started growing in my heart
I don't want to let it out


I began feeling like I am choking in pains
I tried to hide this feelings
But it likes to reveal itself


I would like to control it
But I just couldn't get to control it
This frustration that I have inside of me


I believe it sprang because of my love for her
I do not wish to cause her any pain
Or still her happiness all for my selfishness


But this jealousy still runs deep inside my vains
And yes, I would admit that I am jealous
I am jealous of all the time and attention she shown towards him

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79