Why this happened to me; THE BEGINING?

in #life7 years ago


Hey guys,

It's been so long I posted any blog post after my second one , of course my first one was introduction post. The night I posted my second story, I got a call from my family. It was around 3 O'clock in the morning. I had slept for roughly 2 hour and then I heard ringtone, it was my sister, she was terrified as far I remember.
I asked " What happen, why did ..? I couldn't even finished my whole sentence.
She interrupted " where are you?"
As she was speaking like she is in hurry for something very important. I replied "I am at room." She suddenly started to cry and then again next moment there was no sound. I stood up from my bed and again asked "Hey what happen?"
For a moment there was no sound, then she told me "brother just come home"
I was more frightened than shock, because I remembered this tone of sound.

It was when I was in school, someone from my behind asked me to visit principal's office. I still remember his face, he was trying to hide something but wasn't that much good in faking facial emotion . Even I was a school kid, I knew that was something else than regular principal call.
And after when I went to principal office. Principal sir pointed me to the office phone, I picked up I thought It might be from home just like regular days home call( I was a hostel student.)
But on the other side of phone there was a familiar voice, He was my uncle's friend. He asked me to come home with a similar line of phrase "Just come Home" like my sister told me on phone.

With a tone of aggression, I asked my sister to tell me what exactly happened. She kept saying "brother just come home as fast as possible."
I couldn't think of any question to ask her because she was already sounding frightened.
I replied,"Okey ok I am coming. "

and quickly i grabbed my things and packed it all in handbag. I rushed to outside.
It was 3AM, everything was still dark and cold. The sound tone my sister used I was thinking about that.
Many question were coming to my mind.
What could have happened?
Is she doing prank on me, NO No. She never does this kind of stuff at this hour.
Is this the same thing I am going to face what I had faced in the past when I received the call in Principal's office.
Nah, It can't be.
Actually the similar call when I received during my final year of school was about my grandmother. When I reached my home then they told me that my grandmom was dead.
But this time, there was no one sick in my home. All of my family members were doing great.
Everything possibly could happen was coming to my mind at that time. I kept thinking while I was walking to the Bus Stand. then I thought why not I should contact on other home numbers. I grabbed out my mobile from my pocket and dialed my mother's number. I must tell you the sound of ringing never had made me happy like this time. Ring kept ringing on other side but no one was there to received. I tried again but no one received.
Then I called on my uncle's number again no one picked up that call. Now it was time of fear, I was standing alone at this hour on a city road with no one else standing by me. Again my adrenaline rushed to my whole body frightening me what could have happen?

And my phone ringed, It was an unknown number?

I will continue this post with another episode 2. Thanks for reading it upto here.
@doctorbg : Keep Up-voting, following and keep Steeming !

Chekout my other posts:
How I became a ghost researcher:
https://steemit.com/life/@doctorbg/how-i-became-a-ghost-researcher
My introduction post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctorbg/my-introduction-first-post-and-first-2-days-on-steemit

Sort:  

You got me..i'll be waiting😰

Congratulations @doctorbg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am interested in your episode 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50