How I became a Ghost Researcher?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Have you seen people who look sick, I mean really really sick but when they go for check up to doctors, they only come back with a file of normal lab reports. I was one of those patient. I am talking about my school days. Like all other kid I was also a normal one. I used to play, eat, study and sleep but not for a very long time. It was year of 2008 when all of my other friends were busy learning the amazing website called "Facebook" I was the one who was fighting for my life.

I remember one very specific day when I asked my mother who was sitting beside me looking at me like she had a doubt that what will happen with her son? Typical mother, can't say anything they all are same when it comes about their children they forget everything. Children are only world for mothers. If you ask about mine, she surely don't want to know anything if there is even a little thing, she noticed abnormal on me.


So like all, being a patient I was lying on my bed  with a saline drip on my hand and when I open my eyes I saw my mother looking at me with a happiness and some fear at the same time. Happiness because I was awake and fear because she had no idea for how long.

I asked my mother, Mumma It's been only half and hour I slept. 

I saw her misty-eye, she was controlling her tear so that I can't see. Soon my sister replied No it's been a day and half an hour since you were Unconscious.

I am sure everybody know being unconscious for a day is not a behavior of a normal body but trust me medically I was normal. I have a collection of different reports of different doctors and hospitals, not only from my city and nearby cities but also from neighbor country.

So how did all this happen? How did a normal kid became so sick that he can't even keep track of time? How there was no history of any abnormalities in my medical reports? What was the link between me being sick and ghost? And why I choose to study medicine?  Soon you will find the answers.

Checkout my Introduction Post (link below):

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctorbg/my-introduction-first-post-and-first-2-days-on-steemit


@doctorbg : Keep Up-voting, following and keep Steeming !

Sort:  

good work doctor

thanks and by the way this is real. my own life story. upvote and follow for more update.

Congratulations @doctorbg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50