Happy Caturday! ☆ ハッピーキャタデー!

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone!

I don't have any drawings to post today.

Sorry...

But it's Caturday!

So I'll share some photos of Pepper today along with this funny thing that my daughter brought home.

Hope you like it.


こんにちは。

今日はアップ出来る絵がありません。

残念ながら何も描けませんでした。

けれども今日はキャタデー!

ペッパーの写真で癒されてください。

相変わらず、うちの子は可愛いです (親バカ)

そして次女ちゃんが、ガチャポンで妙な物を当ててきたのでそれも紹介します。

☆☆☆

Pepper hanging out on the scraching board.

爪をガリガリするやつの上でくつろぐペッパー。

20180518_193806.jpg


Nothing but cuteness.

あ~~~可愛い。

20180518_193833.jpg


This is where my little one and Pepper have been hanging out lately.

Our neighbour gave them a big box that her outdoor couch came in.

基地

近所のお姉さんがパティオ用のソファを買ったとかで、それが入っていた箱をもらって来た次女ちゃん。

もらってくるなよ!

...と言いたいのを我慢して、しばらく我慢 (笑)

20180518_205834.jpg


A drawing on the box.

箱に描かれた絵。

20180518_201642.jpg


Finally, what is this???

そして最後に、これなんですか?

20180513_184706.jpg


Aaahhhh!!!

ぎゃっ!!!

20180513_184821.jpg

My little one got this from a toy capsule machine.

It is so weird but I can't stop playing with it.

Watch the video to see how weird it is!

次女ちゃんがガチャポンで当てた妙なもの。

思わずビデオを撮ってしまいましたので、どうぞ。



☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

djynn-self-introduction500g.jpg

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

癒された後に
うわ!なにこれって感じ。

まさに、うわ、なにこれの連発でした。
ガチャポンは面白い物がたくさんあって楽しいです^^

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

ペッパーが私のトラネコと似すぎているのでびっくりしました!

私のネコたちも爪とぎの上でのんびりしますよ^_^

@torachibi さんの猫ちゃんの写真を見たとき、私もうちの子に似てると思いました!

猫ちゃん可愛い!!
最後のやつは一体何者なんですか・・・?
柔らかくて気持ち良さそうですけどね〜ww

日本のガチャポンでよくある、ぷよぷよの物に感触は似ていますが、中身が出てきそうなのがコワイです(笑)

ぉぉお!ガチャポンの戦利品、なんだかゾワッときましたよ(笑)

破れて中身が出てきそうだけど出てこなくてコワイです(笑)

ペッパーに癒されました~^^
うちの子たちも、爪とぎの上でゴロゴロしますよ(^^♪

ザラザラがいいのかな...
今もそこに座っています。可愛い~^^

Cool toy and looks like Pepper has it made. :-)

It doesn't bounce at all so Pepper isn't interested at all...

You got a 100.00% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn!

Thank you!

なぞボールの動画気持ち悪くて何度も見ちゃいますw((( ゚Д゚)))ゾワゾワゾワ~

大きい段ボールは楽しいですよ、ボロボロになるまで処分待って~
ペッパーちゃん目が幸せの世界にいっちゃてますね。

猫も子供も段ボール箱好きですよね~
今日は近所の3歳の子も一緒に入って遊んでました^^

私も大きなダンボールが好きだったので、なんだか懐かしく思い出しました。
それにしても、ガチャポンで当たった不思議なボールは衝撃的ですね!
動画みてびっくりしました! 謎のボールですね。

近所の間で、ジンの所は子供がいる=段ボールその他あげよう...な感じになっているのは困りますが、そう言えば私も段ボールが好きでした^^;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53