What kind of Diets do you do?

in #life6 years ago

Hi Guys,

There are a lot of people who would like to lose some weights and they thought the need expensive gym membership, magic pills or supplements to lose it.

However, it was all down to calories you take everyday and calories you burn everyday. If your calorie intake > calorie outtake = you become fat; and when your calorie intake < calorie outtake = you lose weight!

THAT SIMPLE!

Now the question is which diet protocol should you take in order to lose weight? Here are some of them that I would recommend you all to see it. I myself, do Intermittent fasting because it gives me freedom to still able to enjoy sweets and delicious foods while still losing fat..

What about you?

note: I found the pics on the internet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05