A Steemit challenge around beer and fun - #BeerSaturday Number 7 calls all Steemians to create cool content

in #life7 years ago

Win with beer & fun & great content

#BeerSaturday challenge - week #7 is calling all Steemians for a entry and a chance to win some SBD and a lot attention!

This is week #7 of the weekly #BeerSaturday

With week 6 we had even more attendees and the challenge was such a great event.

This week, I look for YOU and your post about your beer with your personal story about the situation where you had this beer


BEERSATURDAY2.gif
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday


Picture your beer BUT add a story.

This challenge around beer should be a mixture from fun and knowledge combined with a short story from you.

beer-glas.png
(C) by picture pixabay and animation by @detlev for #beersaturday


Calling former attendees

This great Steemians where part of the challange and I like to call for all for a new story around beer.

So @dobro88888888 @shaunf @psywalker @jsantana @lizanomadsoul @lanceman @sroka87 @ulys @everybitmatters @uwelang @buzzbeergeek @jeanpi1908 @puffin @charles-d @barbara-orenya @joythewanderer @buzzbeergeek @jsantana @oleg326756 @liliana.duarte @kaith @finance2nomad @yogi @nolasco @jumowa @yann0975 & @nexanymo be ready for this week challenge.


#BeerSaturday rules

This is to create quality content and not just a picture

  • Picture a beer with 3+ pictures

  • Add a story about the beer itself like taste, color an do on.

  • Add a story about the situation where you had it.

  • use the Hashtag #BeerSaturday in your post

  • copy your post as a comment to this main #BeerSaturday post

  • I will check the results on Saturday midnight (California Time Zone)


#BeerSaturday pics

Use my pics from this post at any place if you need a #BeerSaturday picture

beer-saturday by detlev.png
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday


Challenge the best picture

A challenge need a prize. So I start to add some of my own funds. Please Whales, let me know if you like to support this fun Challenge

Prizes

1.st Prize - 3 SBD

The post with the most upvotes.

2.nd Prize - 2 SBD

The post with the highest value

3.rd Prize - 1 SBD

Wildcard with the best vote from the sponsors

I hope my idea get the attention from some of our powerful Whales. Love to have YOU as a big steem fish with this Challenge.

We might have a chance to get some high payouts from "bigger" sponsors as I'm. Therefore we may get some weekly funding. Let's see, let's start and soon more.


Have a great #BeerSaturday and steem on!


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

I'll be traveling from Seoul to Busan on that day, but I'll try to participate, if I can! :)

You may enter the challenge any day !

Ah!!! Didn't know you can enter the challenge any day, Are multiple entries allowed too?

I suggest you save your great stories for the time we run this challenge and don't burn them all in one weekend.

I will update the rules in the weekly post to make this more clear.

Sounds good my man!

Too bad I didn't know about this when I wrote my post about beer in Vietnam last week. I'm in this week.

I"m loving this contest @detlev. Good idea of interation with the members of the community. Long years to "Beer Saturday"!

Thanks a lot. I look for any kind of supporter for the challenge, as we can reach together a lot more. If you have any idea, just let me know.

I'm definitely in! Wish I would've saved my last post for this Saturday but I'm sure I'll be able to come up with some great content for Sat! 🍻

looking forward to your post..... good luck and a lot of fun.

Cheers and Prost

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Detlev from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

hmmm, now I have to go drink a beer....the things we have to do.

I feel sooooo sorry for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41