My 14th Birthday

in #life6 years ago

It's another year and there are many things to be grateful to God. I'm so blessed having a loving and supportive family and relatives.

image

These cupcakes were baked by my father.

image

Carbonara

image

Pancit Bihon/Canton

image

Kare Kare

image

Buttered garlic potato

image

Tacos

image

A lot of food in the table for my birthday

image

My mom and my chef dad

image

Our church organist

image

First time to bake pizza

image

My grandmother and cousins

image

My elementary classmates

image

Section Amethyst

image

Junior high classmates

image

image

Thank God for another year in my life.

Sort:  


Hello @depressedchef!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Thank you for the info


Welcome to Steem @depressedchef.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

With that lots of food, your birthday party should be great! To make your post more successful, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Happy birthday 😃

Happy birhday to you!
Cheers and all the best:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Happy birthday @depressedchef,your family loves you a lot..so many dish I love the tacos..you can check my blog it will help you a little 😁😁

Wow so yummy ♥
Food is life ♥

Happy birthday!🎂🎈🎁

Happy birthday! Your family obviously loves you very much! The food looks yummy!

many many happy returns of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53