Not every day is perfect!

in #life5 years ago

0ea5lqy07i.jpg

I think we all go through days where we have no courage and dont make nothing at all. Well, today has been one of those days for me ... But it is not for nothing with everything I have been through in the last week and it should be noted that I have almost not rested and the body takes a toll on all this.

7bzt1ebvml.jpg

Many times when I feel that everything is going wrong. I analyze how far I have come not only personally but professionally, many did not believe in my talent and today I make beautiful cakes. Everything does not go as I want, but every day I do something and I move a little further forward. By the way I will take some photos for my post tomorrow I think it will be something long to celebrate my two years here. By the way, I made this beautiful cake to celebrate my uncles' 25 years of marriage.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @denissemata! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Mmm the cake looks yummy! ^_^ Wishing you all the best...


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 77. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

I think we all go through spells where we feel dispair and we cannot see the light but as long as they're temporary its nothing to worry about. You cannot have the highs and really enjoy them without knowing what the lows are like.

and any day with cake in it, cannot be all bad :P

FYI - Found your post via the @pifc submissions for this week

I don't think I've ever saw that many flowers decorating a cake. Are they edible, too? (I'm kidding) 😂

Congratulations on being featured by @iamraincrystal in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Beautiful cake @denissemata. Good job at standing up to your naysayers. I would say they don't deserve your cakes. Once you get some rest, I am sure you will start feeling better.

You are featured in Week 77 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @iamraincrystal. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians
Sorry for running behind. I wasn't able to upvote this post, I did upvote another more recent post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86